Otter Valley Federation

Believing and achieving together to be the best we can be


The two schools in the Federation share a Governing Body. Click on the governors’ names to find out more about them:

John Sherwood Chair of Governors – Foundation Governor
Mark Maries Vice Chair of Governors – LA Governor – Chair Learning & Teaching Committee
Rev Mark Ward Ex Officio –  Foundation Governor
Mark Humphries Foundation Governor
Malcolm Armstrong Foundation Governor
Danny Beaven Foundation Governor
Kevin Brandom Foundation Governor
Maureen Mylne Foundation Governor – Chair Resources Committee
Alan Steel Foundation Governor
Andy Walsh Parent Governor
Martin Smith Parent Governor
Colin Butler Executive Head Teacher
Michael Tuckett Staff Governor
Amanda Parsons Co-opted Governor
Nicky Thomas Associate Governor (Finance)

prayer spaces 034DSCF5803DSCF6502